Want to make an estimated $5,400 monthly? (Burlington, VT)

Information

  • Public
  • October 13, 2020 8:00 PM - November 16, 2021 8:30 PM ((GMT-05:00) Eastern Time)
  • Online (Zoom ID: 502 234 46633)
  • Burlington, Vermont, USA (View Map)
  • Learn how we do not hold you captive, and NO CHARGEBACKS!

    Learn how to make a good estimated monthly income.

    Learn the ins and outs of your social security, learn how to maximize it. Learn how to become financially free and have the retirement you want to have. Did you know that if you were not born here, you pay into social security, but you will not receive the benefits?? Well we can show you how you can offset that and how you can help others that is in this situation as well. Everyone that works, deserves to have some benefits when they retire. The Dream is FREE. The hustle is sold separately!!!

    Tuesdays at

    2pm HST, 4pm AKST, 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

    Looking forward to having you join the webinar!

    Zoom information is in the photo, please let us know the group name that is on that photo as well please.
     
    For more information, click HERE.
    There are no new feeds to view at this time.